kivatown

Facts! In no order!

Pets
I have two cats, one black (MacK) and one tortoiseshell (Apple).

Eyes
Green :)

Height
5'11 if I cut my hair or am not wearing platformers.

Ethnicity
Half Anglo, half Brazilian / Portuguese.

Guitars
In my apartment I have two acoustics, two working electric guitars (one of them also having a MIDI pickup), one half finished DIY guitar, and two bass guitars -- though I play it more, one of the bass guitars is my partner's.

Any other music things?
Two teenage engineering pocket operators, an Elektron Model:Cycles, PolyEnd Tracker, flute, harmonica, some guitar pedals, Roland JC-40, Roland SPD:One pads, kalimba, shakers, etc. Too much stuff, tbh. VST synths on my Mac, Ableton Live.

Screenwriting software
I've been using WriterDuet since 2018 and used Celtx before that.

Favorite games
Half-Life, Super Metroid, Mario Kart 8, Super Monkey Ball, No Man's Sky, Morrowind, maybe some more I can't think of.

Favorite movies
2001: A Space Odyssey, Lawrence of Arabia, Floating Weeds, Challengers, Stalker, Total Recall, Aguirre, A Ghost Story, Monsieur Hulot's Holiday, PlayTime, Barry Lyndon, La Jetée, and so on.

Favorite song
atm maybe Take A Load Off Your Feet by The Beach Boys.